The Spectrum of Emotion

This show examines the wide variety of emotions that define the human experience. Starting off with an intimate portrayal of sadness (Invisible), we are led into a storm of negative emotions that culminate in a burst of anger (A Storm is Coming). The pain felt while under this dark cloud can lead to despair (Wings of Despair), at which point there is nothing to do but try and find the good that still exists (Grateful). Gratitude leads us back in a positive direction (You Spark My Joy), and we are able to feel love again (Feel It).

Running Time: 16:06

All complete shows include a 10% discount off of the total price!
Invisible $195
A Storm Is Coming $295
Wings of Despair $295
Grateful $350
You Spark My Joy $295
Feel It $295
Discount $175
Total $1550
Add To Cart